top of page

Board Members

International Sanctuary Ministries

Matt Merritt, President

Garry Bailey, Vice President

Cheryl Merritt, Treasurer

Cheryl Wheat, Secretary

Ruth Jackson, Member

Cleddy Varner, Member

Pat Varner, Member

Alison Wellborn, Member

Kevin Wellborn, Member

Loren Wheat, Member


If you would like to learn more about the ministry, have any questions, or get in touch with one of our board members personally, please don't hesitate to do so.  If you need personal contact information, please email us at

bottom of page